New Album from T.M. Revolution

TMR artist photo

The long-awaited new album by T.M. Revolution
TEN is a commemorative 10th album, after 4 years since his last release, “CLOUD NINE”. T.M. Revolution has established his reputation with his catchy tracks, fascinating perfected concerts, and overwhelming live performances. He consecutively released monstrous hits in Japan and performed songs for various popular Anime.

The album includes the following hit singles and will be released in Germany, Switzerland and Austria on May 22th 2015. In Italy, Portugal & Spain on May 25th; in Sweden, Finland, Norway, BeNeLux & Poland on May 29th and in the UK & France on June 1st 2015.
“FLAGS”: opening song for ‘Sengoku BASARA: The Last party’
“The party must go on”: ending song for ‘Sengoku BASARA: The Last Party’
“AMAKAZE”: main theme for ‘Ray Gigant’
“Summer Blizzard”: commercial song for LOTTE ‘ZEUS’ (chewing gum)
“HEAVEN ONLY KNOWS ~Get the Power~”: Japanese image song for US drama series ‘Revolution’
“COUNT ZERO”: opening song for ‘Sengoku BASARA 4 Sumeragi’
“Tsuki yabureru – Time to SMASH!”: opening song for TV animation series ‘Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers’
“Thread of fate”: ending song for TV animation series ‘Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers’

TM Revolution - TEN - ArtworkTracklist
1. The ether
4. Tsukiyabureru-Time to SMASH!
5. Thread of fate
6. HEAVEN ONLY KNOWS ~Get the Power~
7. Summer Blizzard
8. Salvage
9. Dream Crusader
10. Phantom Pain
12. Count ZERO
14. The party must go on
15. The edge of Heaven & Revolution
16. Tsukiyabureru-Time to SMASH (Re:boot) (突キ破レル-Time to SMASH ! (Re:boot))
17. Thread of fate (Re:boot)