HOTEI New Album Release & London Headline Show‏


HOTEI  has  announced  the  release  of  his  new  album  ‘Strangers’,  the  first  international  release  of  his  stellar  career  on  October  16th  through  Spinefarm  Records.  The  album  features  an  array  of  impressive  guests  including  the  godfather  of  punk  Iggy  Pop,  Emigrate/Rammstein’s  Richard  Z.  Kruspe,  Bullet  For  My  Valentine’s  Matt  Tuck,  Noko  from  UK  electronic  band  pioneers  Apollo  440,  and  acclaimed  Texan  singer  Shea  Seger.

Having  sold  more  than  40  million  records  in  his  native  Japan,  Hotei  is  best  known  around  the  world  for  his  original  song,  ‘Battle  Without  Honor  Or  Humanity’,  instantly  recognisable  as  the  theme  from  Quentin  Tarantino’s  film  Kill  Bill,  and  included  here  as  the  dramatic  closing  track.

Momoiro Clover Z – Pledge of Z Digital Release

Momoiro Clover Z – Pledge of Z_artist photo

Gan-Shin Records will release the official OST for the fifteenth Dragon Ball Z movie Fukkatsu no ‘F’ (Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection ‘F’) and a special edition of Momoiro Clover Z’s single “Z no Chikai (Pledge of “Z”)” the official theme song of the movie.
The movie Dragon Ball Z Fukkatsu no ‘F’ was released in theaters in Japan on April 18th 2015 in both 2D and 3D formats and the English dub version of the film will have a limited premiere across North American theaters August 4-12, 2015. Dragon Ball Z Fukkatsu no ‘F’ is set to premier in 70 different countries. Dragon Ball Z Fukkatsu no ‘F’ is an addition to the whole Dragon Ball Z universe, it’s beginning was additionally adapted into a manga, taking up three chapters.
The famous and beloved Japanese idol group Momoiro Clover Z was in charge of the main theme, the song is called “Pledge of Z” (“Z no Chikai”). Momoiro Clover Z’s members also perform in the movie by voice-acting the “angels from hell” that reside where Son Goku’s enemy Frieza has been imprisoned.
Gan-Shin Records will release the OST for Dragon Ball Z Fukkatsu no ‘F’ OST and an exclusive edition of the single “Pledge of Z” by Momoiro Clover Z ( 5 songs including the exclusive song “Pledge of Z”). Both will be available on August 4th 2015 worldwide.

Dragon Ball Z Fukkatsu no F (Resurrection F) OST_cover


1. Pledge of “Z”
2. Z no Chikai
3. Cha La Head Cha La
4. Z no Chikai Instrumental
5. CHA LA HEAD CHA LA Instrumental

Syokudaikakkokai 2nd maxi single [Kimi o Kaden ni Shite Ageru] (I’ll Make You an Appliance)

shokudaikakkokai (1)

“So that even if I stood frozen yesterday, I can stand up today…” Syokudaikakkokai, the group that looks like no more than your everyday behind-the-times salaryman band from deep in the world of white face paint, returns with new canon that surpasses their previous release, [Kagurazaka EXPLOSION]! Sobbing corporate slaves and sneering brutes… We’ll make you into appliances too!

01. Tobiorita boku wa terebitou ni tsukisasaru
02. Reizouko no nakade…
03. Omaemo kaden ni shiteyarouka
04. Kimi wo kaden ni shiteageru
05. Akumano Kajitsu

July 12, 2015 at the live venue
August 26, 2015 in stores
CD number: SWSD-3
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.
Price: 1,296yen (tax in)

Official WebSite

Official Facebook

Online shop

European Release for UNiTE through Gan-Shin

Marble_main Kopie

UNiTE. have rocked the Visual Kei scene since 2011 and today is the day their new album “UNiVERSE” is released both in Europe and Japan on the same day.

This is UNiTE.’s 4th album overall but first for Europe release.
UNiTE. is a 5 piece band consisting of Yui (vocal), Shiina Mio (guitar), LiN (guitar), Haku (bass) and Sana (drums). Their music is a mixture of hip tunes and rhythms, that make you want to move your feet, and they never fail to spice up their sound with harder metal-like elements.

UNiTE - UNiVERSE - Artwork


1 universe
4 Zouka to uso
5 My ironical
6 Kaisou
7 l8r
8 ice
9 Chicken riddle
11 time SICKness
12 —Kiritorisen—
13 Marble
15 Yakusoku – Pf arrange