Tokami new mini-album [Paradox] on sale June 24, 2015

tokami (1)

“Not everything you see is right. That is the truth.”
Tokami returns with a new member lineup to release a mini-album with all new tracks! Features seven songs including two SE tracks. A premium one-man live already is sold out at Ikebukuro RUIDO K3 on May 11, 2015 in commemoration of the release!


CD Playlist:
01. Unconscious
02. Radiant
03. Souei -Okuribi no Sora-
04. Day after day
05. CORE
06. Metempsychosis
07. Lost memory

May 11, 2015: available for pre-sale at live venues
June 24, 2015: on sale in stores
Disc number: SWTK-6
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.
Price: 2,160yen(tax in)
Format: 8page booklet
Limit 1000 copies

Official Website

Official Facebook

Online Shop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s