Synk;yet 1st Live DVD [the Graceful Savior ~2014.7.20 Takadanobaba AREA~] on sale December 3, 2014


Contains video filmed at Synk;yet’s 2nd one-man live, [the Graceful Savior], held on July 20, 2014 at Takadanobaba AREA! Will be available for pre-sale at the stops on their 4-city tour set to kick off on October 18, [Expanding Inner Core]!


01. Silent Prayer
02. midNight masquerade
03. Inner Child
04. Tarpeia no Gake
05. [Re]:birth
06. Cross of sin
07. Psychotic Mechanism
08. Temptation
09. finale…
10. Sacred Symphony
11. Transitional Insanity
12. Yumebitotach No Senritsu
13. Messiah
14. Unlimited Crucio
15. blessing rain
16. Fake out

1st LIVE DVD「the Graceful Savior〜2014.7.20 Takadanobaba AREA〜」
Oct 18, 2014: available for pre-sale at live venues
Dec 3, 2014: on sale in stores
Disc number: SWSY-7
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.
Price: 3,800yen (tax in)
Run Time: 85 minutes
Limit 1000 copies

Official Website

Official facebook

Online Shop

Girugamesh New Mini Album “gravitation” out now!

girugamesh gravitation group photo

After their massive success with the release of MONSTER, girugamesh are ready for the next phase with the release of their new 5-track EP gravitation. gravitation is nothing less than the perfect sequel to the ambitious and brute sound of MONSTER and will not fail to impress Metalheads around the world!

girugamesh - gravitation - Artwork


1 Go ahead
2 gravitation
3 Not Found
4 reflection
5 Vortex

MUCC New Album “The End Of The World” Released through Europe!

MUCC Group photo

The end oft he world is close- at least if you believe in MUCCs words.

But before the world will end up in smoke, one of Japans most successful rock band is going to deliver their final gift: Their new album ,,The End Of The World”. The latest album is going to be released almost simultaneously with Japan and will contain a lot of well known hit-singles, such as ,,HALO” and the Meganebu! Anime-Opening ,,World’s End”. Besides those smashers, The End Of The World will include plenty of great songs: Some spherical, some straight forward but in the end always totally MUCC, which is of course the benefit of Tatsurous ,,one-of-a-kind” voice and Miyas impressive guitar skills. Apart from that, the European version got something really special to offer: Every copy will include a Miya guitar plectrum which is not included in the Japanese release. A totally ,,must-have” for every MUCC fan out there!



2 ENDER ENDER – Album Edit-
3 Ms. Fear
5 Tell me
6 999 -21 st Century World-
7 369 (Mi-ro-ku)
9 Hallelujah
10 World’s End -In its true light-
11 Who I Want to Die

VELVET EDEN 2nd DVD [Behind the Tales] on sale November 26, 2014

velveteden (1)

A collection of live footage not previously released, along with the new music video from their album [Double Twelve]. The footage from their live show on 2014 offers a glimpse of a unique world view unseen in their CDs and music videos. The DVD will consist of tracks that represent VELVET EDEN’s past and present, showcasing all of their ever-present glamour condensed into one work. The music video filmed at the same time, [Marionatte Waltz], was made in collaboration with the ball-jointed doll maker Shimizu Mari, reflecting the talents of both artists in its imagery. Even as VELVET EDEN constantly evolves, this DVD illustrates that their very roots remain unchanged.


01. Street of Alice
02. Freakshow
03. La fin
04. Luzifer
05. Masquarade Alone
06. Confession of Mask
07. Marionette Waltz (clip)

October 2, 2014: available for pre-sale at live venues
November 26, 2014: on sale in stores
Disc number: DLVE-3
Label: Darkest Labyrinth
Price: 3,000yen (tax in)
Limit 300 copies
Run Time: 35 minutes

Online shop

Magistina Saga 1st DVD [MV Best Vol.1] on sale October 29, 2014


A collection of Magistina Saga’s best music videos.
A compilation selected from all of Magistina Saga’s music videos, from the very first to the most recent! The DVD also includes footage from a portion of their first oneman live show on May 23, 2014! A sponsored release party will be held at Shinsaibashi Club ALIVE! on October 3.


01. Magasasu Michibiki
02. Shadow Game
03. After artifice
04. Double Face
05. Fate Gear
06. Greed
07. Various (Oneman Live Edition)
08. Persona (Oneman Live Edition)

Oct 3, 2014: available for pre-sale at live venues
Oct 29, 2014: on sale in stores
Disc number: SWMS-4
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.
Price: 3,240yen (tax in)
Limit 1000 copies
official WebSite

Official facebook

Online Shop